Skip to main content

Downloads

  •   Download

Group IV & VAO Test Batch 2017

S.No.DateSUBJECT
1.

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Geography(Test+Discussion)

  •       Universe, Solar system and Earth
  •       Atmosphere
  •       Lithosphere
  •       Hydrosphere & Landforms
2.

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Polity(Test  + Discussion)

  • Constitution of India-Preamble to the constitution-Salient features of constitution-Union, state and territory-Citizenship-rights amend duties-Fundamental rights-Fundamental duties-Human rights charter-Union legislature-parliament.
3.

Friday, December 08, 2017

June(CA)-2017
4.

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Maths(Test+Discussion)

  • Conversion of information to data‐‐Collection, compilation and presentation of data Tables, graphs, diagrams‐Analytical interpretation of data ‐Simplification ‐Percentage‐ Highest Common Factor (HCF)‐Lowest Common Multiple(LCM)‐ Ratio and Proportion.
  •  Logical Reasoning : Alpha numeric Reasoning ‐Number Series
5.

Sunday, December 10, 2017

History(Test+Discussion)

History and Culture of India and Tamil nadu

  •  Indus valley civilization-Guptas, Delhi Sultans, Mughasl and Marathas-Age of Vijayanagaram and the bahmanis-South Indian history-culture and Heritage of Tamil people-India since independence-Characteristics of Indian culture-Unity in diversity-race, colour, language, custom-India-as secular state-Growth of rationalist, Dravidian movement in TN-Political parties and populist schemes.

 

6.

Friday, December 15, 2017

July(CA)-2017
7.

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Science(Test+Discussion)
Physics:
  • Nature of Universe-General Scientific laws-Inventions and discoveries-National scientific laboratories-mechanics and properties of matter-Physical quantities, standards and units-Force, motion and energy-Magnetism, electricity and electronics – Heat, light and sound
Chemistry:
  • Elements and Compounds-Acids, bases and salts-Fertilizers, pesticides, insecticides.
8.

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Economy(Test+Discussion)
  • Nature of Indian economy-Five-year plan models-an assessment-Land reforms & agriculture-Application of science in agriculture-Industrial growth
9.Friday, December 22, 2017August(CA)-2017
10.

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Language Tamil/English (Test+Discussion)

  • 6th, 7th, 8th Samacheer School Books
11.

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Maths(Test+Discussion)
  • Simple interest‐Compound interest‐Area‐Volume‐Time and Work.
  • Logical Reasoning‐Puzzles‐Dice‐Visual Reasoning‐Logical Number/ Alphabetical / Diagrammatic Sequences.
12.

Friday, December 29, 2017

September(CA)-2017
13.

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Polity(Test+Discussion)
  • State executive-State Legislature-assembly-Local government –Panchayat raj-Tamil Nadu-Judiciary in India – Rule of law/Due process of law-Elections-Official language and Schedule-VIII-Corruption in public life-Anti-corruption measures – CVC, lok-adalats, Ombudsman, CAG-Right to information-Empowerment of women-Consumer protection forms.
14.

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Economy(Test+Discussion)
  • Rural welfare oriented programmers-Social sector problems-population, education, health, employment, poverty-Economic trends in Tamil Nadu
15.

Friday, January 05, 2018

October(CA)-2017
16.

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Language Tamil/English(Test+Discussion)

  • 9th ,10th Samacheer School Books
17.

Sunday, January 07, 2018

History(Test+Discussion)
Indian National Movement :
  • National renaissance-Emergence of national leaders-Gandhi, Nehru, Tagore-Different modes of agitations-Role of Tamil Nadu in freedom struggle Rajaji, VOC, Periyar, Bharathiar & others.
18.

Friday, January 19, 2018

November(CA)-2017
19.Saturday, January 20, 2018

Language Tamil/English(Test+Discussion)

  • 11th ,12th Samacheer School Books
20.Sunday, January 21, 2018
Science(Test+Discussion)
Botany
  • Main Concepts of life science-Classification of living organism
  • Nutrition and dietetics
Zoology
  • Blood and blood circulation, Respiration
  • Reproductive system
  • Environment, ecology
  • Health and hygiene
  • Human diseases including communicable and non-communicable diseases-prevention and remedies
  • Animals, plants and human life
21.Friday, January 26, 2018December(CA)-2017
22.Saturday, January 27, 2018
Geography(Test+Discussion)
  • Indian Physiography & Geographical regions
  • Indian Drainage system, Natural vegetation, Soils
  • Indian Climate, Agriculture and Allied activities
  • Indian mineral resources & Energy Industries, Transport & Communication.
  • Social geography, climate Change & Disaster Management
23.Sunday, January 28, 2018Tamil /English (Full Test)
24.Monday, January 29, 2018Polity Full Test
25Tuesday, January 30, 2018Economy & Geography Full Test
26Wednesday, January 31, 2018Science Full Test
27.Thursday, February 1, 2018Maths Full Test
28.Friday, February 2, 2018History Full Test + January(CA)-2018 -(200 Questions)
29.Saturday, February 03, 2018FULL TEST
30.Sunday, February 04, 2018FULL MOCK TEST

Note:

  •  Total 30 Tests & Discussion
  •  Test time 4.00pm to 5.30pm
  •  Test Discussion : 5.45pm to 8pm
  •  Fee 2000 /-