Skip to main content
Thursday, April 5, 2018 All India Mock Test 2018

                                      IAS -2018

       FREE All India Mock Test - 2018

Test-1

11-05-2018 (Friday)      (or)

12-05-2018 (Saturday)   (or) 

13-05-2018 (Sunday)

Test-2

18-05-2018 (Friday)      (or)          

19-05-2018 (Saturday)    (or)

20-05-2018 (Sunday)

Test-3

25-05-2018 (Friday)         (or)

26-05-2018 (Saturday)      (or)

27-05-2018 (Sunday)

Prior Phone Registration Must

Ph: 044-43525468, 7200010122, 9176787980.